Planning and Zoning Commission


  • 7 p.m. second Monday of every month and the fourth Monday, if needed
  • City Hall , 800 Fourth Ave. E., Suite 1, West Fargo, ND 58078

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

​Agenda Packets

March 2018 Agenda Packet


  • Tom McDougall, Chair (Term Expires July, 2018)
  • Joe Kolb, Vice Chair (Term Expires April 2020
  • Scott Diamond (Term Expires April 2018)
  • David Gust (Term Expires July 2020)
  • April Walker (Term Expires July 2022)
  • Shane Lebahn (Term Expires April 2022)
  • Jana Reinke (Term Expires April 2021)
  • Vacant

Planning and Zoning Board Vacancy

The Planning and Zoning Commission is now accepting applications for a member. Please complete the board application to be considered.